Team


The combination of 7 years of research at the Technical University of Darmstadt  and many years of management experience in industry has led us to the founding of NanoWired GmbH. Meanwhile, a highly motivated team, including in the fields of chemistry and materials science, drives the technology of NanoWired GmbH daily forward.

Olav Birlem

Buisness Management

+49 6151 16-23849
olav.birlem@nanowired.de

Dr. Sebastian Quednau

Technical Management

+49 6151 16-23848
sebastian.quednau@nanowired.de

Florian Dassinger

Head of Development

+49 6151 16-23849
florian.dassinger@nanowired.de

Farough Roustaie

Head of Production

+49 6151 16-23849
farough.roustaie@nanowired.de

Tobias Wähner

Plant Development

+49 6151 16-23848
tobias.waehner@nanowired.de

Isabell Wilch

Assistance

+49 6151 16-23848
isabell.wilch@nanowired.de

Prof. Helmut Schlaak

Mentor

+49 6151 16-23851
helmut.schlaak@nanowired.de